Re-blogged post: What if I fall?

Impressed by this inspiring post (“What if I fall” by Cristian Mihai), I have also been wondering who I would like to be as a young adult. Spending an entire afternoon with my in-depth thoughts, I hear my gentle inner voice whispering, “if I could, I’d better be the one who reaches down to the bottom valley and lifts people up sincerely along with encouraging words.”

Granted, when in search of our dream, it is easy to get painful bruises by the sharp fences of bitter adversities. However, whether the crossroad in front of you a stumbling block or a stepping stone is up to your point of view. Attitude is altitude, stay fearless, don’t lose hope when in the face of invisibly dark corners. Never let your enthusiasm get chilled from time to time, keep walking towards to the goals with your determined steps and holding your wings strong. After all, smooth sea doesn’t make skillful sailors. Only by challenging trails can we galvanize our willpower, muscles kitted more firmly and remarkable characters shaped. “Falling is just another way to fly”, everyone can always make a thriving comeback, start flying high over a ray of rainbow and exploring an infinite scenic with a pair of provident eyes, at anytime and anywhere.

Cristian Mihai

fly

“What if I fall?” 
“Oh my darling, what if you fly?”

Do you ever ask yourself if you like the person you are? If you are who you’ve always wanted to be? Do you know who you want to be?

To be honest, it wasn’t until a few weeks ago that I realized who I really wanted to be. I want to be that guy who tells people they can fly. I want to see the magic they have stored up in their hearts for so long. And I want to make them see it, I want to make them use it. Because, truth be told, falling is just another way to fly.

View original post 336 more words

Leave a Reply

